ST DAVID

Louez ce yacht
Louez ce yacht
196 pi / 60 m
15 ÉQUIPAGE
FROM €303,225
12 PERSONNES

Opérant en Méditerranée orientale, Méditerranée occidentale, Caraïbes.

  • Longueur
    196 pieds (60 m)
  • Faisceau
    34 pi 1 po (10,4 m)
  • Brouillon
    11 pieds 10 pouces (3,6 m)
  • Année de construction
    2008
  • Constructeur
    Benetti
  • Designer
    Andrew Winch Design
  • Invités endormis
    12
  • Équipage
    Captain Bogdan Cholakov
  • Remonter
    2019
  • Vitesse de croisière
    13 nœuds (24 km / h)
  • Stabilisateurs
    Stabilisateurs
  • Drapeau
    île de Man
  • Les moteurs
    2x Caterpillar à 1840 ch
  • TVA enregistrée
    Oui
  • US Duty Paid
    Non
Récompensée par Robb Report en tant que «meilleur yacht de location» en 2009, elle présente un style innovant à la fois à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur et présente une étude de l'artisanat à tous égards. Son intérieur somptueux peut accueillir jusqu'à 12 passagers dans six cabines impressionnantes, dont une magnifique suite principale, une cabine VIP et quatre doubles. Répartie sur deux niveaux, la suite principale dispose d'un somptueux coin salon avec salle de bain avec une chambre surélevée pour le summum de l'intimité et du luxe. Avec une vue panoramique et un bel escalier, elle offre une expérience de location vraiment unique.
Tout au long de ses espaces de vie intérieurs, un artisanat complexe est fini selon les normes les plus élevées, évidentes dans ses magnifiques sols en mosaïque, ses tables sculptées qui montent et descendent, sa marqueterie détaillée et son magnifique escalier en colimaçon. L'architecture de style baroque et le style de la Riviera italienne créent une atmosphère somptueuse à bord tandis qu'un escalier flottant qui s'étend sur 3 ponts est surmonté d'une lucarne et jette un coup d'œil dans le fond de la piscine solarium pour ajouter un élément de design et d'intérêt.
À l'extérieur, ses terrasses sont tout aussi impressionnantes avec sa terrasse offrant des zones ombragées pour une détente confortable, une grande piscine et un immense espace de divertissement. Son propriétaire expérimenté s'est efforcé de construire un superyacht qui conviendrait à tous les âges et types de vacances. Qu'il s'agisse de regarder des films sous les étoiles au cinéma en plein air, d'essayer toutes sortes de sports nautiques ou de faire la fête toute la nuit avec des amis dans sa discothèque privée, St. David offre une expérience de charte pas comme les autres.
  • CD library, Cell phone, Cinema, DVD library, DVD player all cabins, Indoor audio system, Local TV, Satellite phone, Satellite TV, Streaming online media, TV outdoor, Wi-Fi, 7.2m Four Winns tender (2019), New 435 Williams Sportjet RIB tender (Model 2022), Rescue boat, Assorted water toys, Banana boat - towable, Free weights, Kayaks multiple, Kneeboard, Paddleboards multiple, Sailing dinghy, Surf board, Tube - towable, Wakeboard, Water skis - adult, Water skis - child, Wave runners multiple, BBQ, Beach umbrella, Exercise equipment, Light fishing gear, Ice maker, Jacuzzi on deck, Sun loungers, Swim platform
  • Non assuré, Plongée sur rendez-vous, Seabobs multiple, Matériel de plongée avec tuba, Éclairage sous-marin, Combinaisons
Layout diagram

ST DAVID

Bonnes nouvelles

Nous avons identifié 3 yachts similaires. Souhaitez-vous également vous renseigner à leur sujet?

Yacht à louer

Renseignez-vous sur ce yacht aujourd'hui!

ST DAVID

Charter This Yacht
Charter This Yacht
196 ft / 60 m
15 CREW
FROM €309,075
12 GUESTS

Operating in Caribbean, East Mediterranean, West Mediterranean.

  • Length
    196ft (60m)
  • Beam
    34ft 1in (10.4m)
  • Draft
    11ft 10in (3.6m)
  • Year Built
    2008
  • Builder
    Benetti
  • Designer
    Andrew Winch Design
  • Sleeping Guests
    12
  • Crew
    Captain Bogdan Cholakov
  • Refit
    2019
  • Cruising Speed
    13kts (24kph)
  • Stabilisers
    Stabilisers
  • Flag
    Isle of Man
  • Engines
    2x Caterpillar at 1840hp
  • VAT Registered
    Yes
  • US Duty Paid
    No
Awarded ‘Best Charter Yacht’ by Robb Report in 2009, she is innovatively styled both inside and out and showcases a study of artisanship in every respect. Her opulent interior sleeps up to 12 guests in six impressive staterooms including a magnificent master suite, one VIP staterooms and four doubles. Split over two levels, the master suite features a sumptuous lounge area with bathroom with a raised bedroom for the ultimate in privacy and luxury. With panoramic views and beautiful staircase she offers a truly unique charter experience.
Throughout her interior living spaces intricate craftsmanship is finished to the highest standards, evident in her beautiful mosaic floors, sculptured tables that rise and fall, detailed marquetry and magnificent sweeping spiral staircase. The Baroque style architecture and Italian Riviera style creates a lavish atmosphere on board whilst a floating staircase which spans 3 decks is topped by a skylight and peeks into the bottom of the sun-deck pool to add an element of design pedigree and interest.
Outside, her decks are equally impressive with her sundeck offering shaded areas for comfortable relaxation, a large pool, and a huge entertainment area. Her experienced owner endeavoured to build a superyacht that would cater to all ages and vacation types. From watching movies under the stars at the outdoor cinema and trying out all manner of watersports to partying the night away with friends in her private nightclub, St. David offers a charter experience like no other.
  • CD library, Cell phone, Cinema, DVD library, DVD player all cabins, Indoor audio system, Local TV, Satellite phone, Satellite TV, Streaming online media, TV outdoor, Wi-Fi, 7.2m Four Winns tender (2019), New 435 Williams Sportjet RIB tender (Model 2022), Rescue boat, Assorted water toys, Banana boat - towable, Free weights, Kayaks multiple, Kneeboard, Paddleboards multiple, Sailing dinghy, Surf board, Tube - towable, Wakeboard, Water skis - adult, Water skis - child, Wave runners multiple, BBQ, Beach umbrella, Exercise equipment, Light fishing gear, Ice maker, Jacuzzi on deck, Sun loungers, Swim platform
  • Not Insured, Diving by arrangement, Seabobs multiple, Snorkelling gear, Underwater lighting, Wetsuits
Layout diagram

ST DAVID

Good News

We have identified 3 similar yachts. Would you like to inquire on them as well?

Yacht for Charter

Inquire about this yacht today!