O NOSO UNO

Van Der Valk Моторная Яхта на Продажу

Гости

10

Каюты

5

экипаж

3

Конфигурация салона

Предлагается по адресу:

€3,490,000

Прибл. Конверсия:

$4,063,058*

Расположение

Испания

Характеристики

длина

84 фута
/ 25,70 м

Луч

20 футов
/ 6,20 м

строитель

Van Der Valk

Год постройки

2014

Год ремонта

2019

Крейсерская скорость

11 узлов

Максимальная скорость

19 узлов

Двигатели

3 X Volvo Penta 900 л.с.

Валовой тоннаж

179 тонн

корпус

алюминий

Флаг

испанский

November 2020: Best 5 cabins yacht below 30 meter:. Master cabin on main deck, day head on main deck, SeaKeeper gyro stabilizer, dynamic possition, new hull paint in 2020, New video series available upon request. Very realistic Seller.

О НОСО ООН Это 26-метровая стильная моторная яхта чистой роскоши, построенная голландской верфью Van der Valk. Поставленная в 2014 году, она была разработана для круизов на большие расстояния с алюминиевым корпусом полураспределенного объема и гладкой алюминиевой надстройкой. В 2018/1919 году она прошла ремонт на сумму 300 000 евро. 

Яхта просторная и удобная, сочетая в себе разностороннюю планировку интерьера с обширной открытой жилой зоной. Ее бортовые особенности включают обширный салон, оборудованный аудиосистемой Fohhn, а также превосходный полный набор основных лучей на главной палубе.

ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ
Работает на 3 дизельных двигателях Volvo Penta IPS 900 л.с., О НОСО ООН is a dynamic yacht with an top speed of 19 knots and a cruising speed of 11 knots.

Идеальная яхта для морских путешествий, О НОСО ООН изготовлен из алюминия по классификации RINA. Разработанная Гвидо Де Гроот, она представляет морскую архитектуру от Wim van der Valk Continental Yachts.

ПРОЖИВАНИЕ
Благодаря чрезвычайно просторной планировке интерьера, О НОСО ООН может разместить до 10 гостей в ее пяти каютах большого размера. У нее также есть две двухместные каюты плюс каюта на нижней палубе для размещения экипажа из трех человек.

Свет и открыт, О НОСО ООН'' '' '' '' '' '' Master Suite ''], расположенная впереди, на главной палубе В основном люксе, отделанном белоснежными панелями из беленого дуба, есть гостиная и кабинет, а также ванная комната в стиле спа.

О НОСО ООНГостевой дом расположен на нижней палубе и включает в себя две двухместные каюты и две двухместные каюты, каждая из которых имеет ванную комнату. Все гостевые каюты оформлены в шикарных нейтральных тонах и оснащены телевизором со светодиодной подсветкой и большим встроенным хранилищем.

Характеристики

Водные виды спорта

О НОСО ООН

Узнайте об этой яхте сегодня!

Запрос

Ваши данные отправлены надежно.

ru_RU
en_US es_ES fr_FR ru_RU

Запрос

Введите свои данные, и один из наших квалифицированных сотрудников свяжется с вами в ближайшее время.

Ваши данные отправлены надежно.

Мы используем куки-файлы, чтобы обеспечить вам наилучшие впечатления на нашем сайте. Если вы продолжите без изменения своих настроек, мы будем считать, что вы рады получить все файлы cookie на этом веб-сайте.

O NOSO UNO

Van Der Valk Motor Yacht for Sale

Guests

10

Cabins

5

Crew

3

Cabin Configuration

Offered at:

€3,490,000

Approx. Conversion:

$4,081,819*

Location

Spain

Specifications

Length

84 ft
/ 25.70 m

Beam

20 ft
/ 6.20 m

Builder

Van Der Valk

Year Built

2014

Year Refit

2019

Cruising Speed

11 Knots

Max Speed

19 Knots

Engines

3 X Volvo Penta 900hp

Gross Tonnage

179 tons

Hull

Aluminum

Flag

Spanish

November 2020: Best 5 cabins yacht below 30 meter:. Master cabin on main deck, day head on main deck, SeaKeeper gyro stabilizer, dynamic possition, new hull paint in 2020, New video series available upon request. Very realistic Seller.

O NOSO UNO is 26m of pure luxury, stylish motor yacht, built by Dutch shipyard Van der Valk. Delivered in 2014, she was designed for long-range cruising with a semi-displacement aluminium hull plus a sleek aluminium superstructure. She underwent a €300,000 refit in 2018/19. 

The yacht is spacious and comfortable, combining a versatile interior layout with expansive outdoor living areas. Her onboard highlights include a vast salon equipped with a Fohhn audio system plus a superb full-beam master suite on the main deck.

PERFORMANCE
Powered by 3 Volvo Penta IPS 900hp diesel engines, O NOSO UNO is a dynamic yacht with an top speed of 19 knots and a cruising speed of 11 knots.

The ideal yacht for off-shore cruising, O NOSO UNO is built in all-aluminium to RINA classification. Designed by Guido De Groot, she features naval architecture from Wim van der Valk Continental Yachts.

ACCOMMODATION
Featuring an extremely spacious interior layout, O NOSO UNO can accommodate up to 10 guests across her five generously-sized staterooms. She also has two twin cabins plus a crew mess on the lower deck to accommodate a three-person crew.

Light and open, O NOSO UNO’s full-beam master suite is situated forward on the main deck. Finished in stylish white with bleached oak panelling, the master suite features a private lounge and office area plus a spa-inspired ensuite bathroom.

O NOSO UNO’s guest accommodation is located on the lower deck and includes two double cabins and two twin cabins, each of which enjoys ensuite bathroom facilities. Finished in chic neutral tones, each of the guest staterooms is equipped with an LED television and features lots of built-in storage.

Specifications

Watersports

O NOSO UNO

Inquire about this yacht today!

Inquire

Your data is sent securely.

en_US
es_ES fr_FR ru_RU en_US

Inquire

Enter your details and one of our qualified team members will get in touch with you shortly.

Your data is sent securely.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.